Rude Awakening

This weekend didn’t bring me a story to tell other than this very short one.  No worries, I had a great weekend.

When taking a nap, it is no fun to wake up hearing the following phrase echoing through your house.

“The dog is barfing everywhere!”

Remind me why I let a wild beast live in my house.

buy my book (no dog barf included)!

5 responses to “Rude Awakening

  1. At least someone said something instead of just leaving it and acting like they never saw it. 🙂

  2. Hey thanks for stoppin by this morning. I thought my father was the only guy that ever used that expression “rude awakening.” It appears that others have heard it to. Here is my take on it, you might find it interesting. http://boxcarokie.com/2010/12/07/rude-awakening-strange-expressions/

    Take care,

    DS

  3. lol,sounds like my cat

Thoughts? Go.

