Why are you here?

I haven’t updated this blog for more than a year.

So I need an explanation on how am still getting five to ten visitors per week.

Clearly the world is packed full of people that have way too much time on their hands.

So tell me — why are you here?  What were you looking for?  You know I’m not going to pay you, right?

3 responses to “Why are you here?

  1. I’m here because you’re in my Readee due to the fact that I follow you as per recommedation of our mutual pal, Maddie Cochere.
    However, I do admit I will only visit when that same reader has successfully notified me that you have posted. (& The WP Reader can be glitchy at times but, they’ve recently improved it.)
    I suggest that those strange views you’ve been getting are either from search results that pointed someone here, a friend or family member that knows of your blog & is checking up on you, or (perhaps the most fun) a mystery viewer who just happened to stumble across your blog.

    Does that help a little? I do like to see that you posted something though. 😉

  2. That’s why I’m here – in the hopes of seeing a new post!
    And it has paid off (well… kinda!)

Thoughts? Go.

